Commercial Auto Glass Commercial Auto Glass
Commercial Auto Glass

0861 57 57 57

SABS Approved Glass & Fitment Centre

Commercial Auto Glass
Free Insurance Vehicle Insurance Inspection
No excess on insurance claims
T's & C's apply
Facebook 

No excess on insurance claims
T's & C's apply
Free Insurance

Automotive DKG

Selby / Head Office Gauteng

Branch Manager: Ashley Kirsten
ashley@commercialautoglass.co.za
011 493 5724 WhatsApp 064 611 5275

Address: 15 Westex St, Selby JHB

Pretoria Gauteng

Branch Manager: Nakusla Du Plessis
nakusla@commercialautoglass.co.za
012 327 5261 WhatsApp 076 971 9087

Address: 275 Bali St, Menlo Park , Menlyn, Pretoria

East Rand Gauteng

Branch Manager: Lisa van Loggerenberg
lisa@commercialautoglass.co.za
011 822 4767 WhatsApp 072 552 0116

Address: Unit 5, Greenhills Centre, North Reef Road, A G De Witt Dr, Bedfordview

Vereeniging Gauteng

Branch Manager: Hanen Govender
hanen@commercialautoglass.co.za
016 422 9366 WhatsApp 066 435 4049

Address: Unit 3, Liberty Industrial Park, 105 Houtkop Rd, Duncanville

N1 CITY Western Cape

Branch Manager: Michael Botes
michael@commercialautoglass.co.za
021 447 3092 WhatsApp 082 493 3431

Address: No 2, Prima Motor Park, Manus Gerber St, N1 City, Cape Town, 7460

Gaborone Botswana

Branch Manager: Lerato Kgatse
leratok@autoglass.co.bw
267 319 0151

Address: Plot 14443, Kudumatse rd, Gaborone West

Our latest Specials

specials
We use cookies on our website to give you the most relevant experience by remembering your preferences and repeat visits. By clicking "Accept", you consent to the use of ALL cookies.