Commercial Auto Glass

0861 57 57 57

Free Insurance Vehicle Insurance Inspection
No excess on insurance claims
T's & C's apply

SABS Approved Glass & Fitment Centre

Facebook 

No excess on insurance claims
T's & C's apply
Free Insurance

Automotive DKG

Selby / Head Office Gauteng

Branch Manager: Gilo Da Silva
gilo@commercialautoglass.co.za
011 493 5724 WhatsApp 064 611 5275

Address: 15 Westex St, Selby JHB

Vereeniging Gauteng

Branch Manager: Mildred Baartman
Mildred@commercialautoglass.co.za
016 422 9366 WhatsApp 066 435 4049

Address: 31 Rhodes Ave, Vereeniging

East Rand Gauteng

Branch Manager: Zama Mazibuko
zama@commercialautoglass.co.za
011 822 4767 WhatsApp 072 552 0116

Address: Unit 5, Greenhills Centre, North Reef Road, A G De Witt Dr, Bedfordview

Pretoria Gauteng

Branch Manager: Cindy Bornman
cindy@commercialautoglass.co.za
012 327 5261 WhatsApp 076 971 9087

Address: 90 Soutter st, Pretoria West

Strand WESTERN CAPE

Branch Manager: Desmond De Bruyn
desmond@commercialautoglass.co.za
021 850 8009 WhatsApp 064 870 3658

Address: 25 Broadway Blvd, Strand, Cape Town

N1 CITY Western Cape

Branch Manager: Michael Botes
michael@commercialautoglass.co.za
021 447 3092 WhatsApp 082 493 3431

Address: No 2, Prima Motor Park, Manus Gerber St, N1 City, Cape Town, 7460

Gaborone Botswana

Branch Manager: Nigel Jamieson
nigel@autoglass.co.bw
267 319 0151

Address: Plot 14443, Kudumatse rd, Gaborone West

Our latest Specials

specials